Upcoming Shows................

We're taking just a small break from live performance, as our lead singer, Adam Roach, and his wife, Heather Houseman Roach, await their first baby! If you'd like to book the band we will be back in action in December. Stay tuned!



Past Shows..........

September 17 - Sunday
Rancho Nicasio - BBQ!
Nicasio, Ca.

September 2 - Saturday
Smiley's Schooner Saloon
Bolinas, Ca.

July 6 - Thursday
SF Jazz presents
Stanford Shopping Center
Palo Alto, Ca.

June 10 - Saturday
Fairfax Festival Main Stage
Fairfax, Ca.

May 29 - Monday
Memorial Day Parade after party
(Benefit for KIDDO)
Mill Valley, Ca

May 27 - Saturday
Private event
San Rafael, Ca.

May 26 - Friday
Peri's Bar 
Fairfax, Ca.

April 15 - Saturday
San Rafael, Ca.

April 22 - Saturday
San Rafael, Ca.

November 12 - Saturday
Rancho Nicasio with  Junk Parlor
Nicasio, Ca.

October 30 - Sunday
Private Event
Monterey, Ca.

October 29 - Saturday
Fairfax, Ca.

October 22 - Saturday
Private Event
San Anselmo, Ca.

September 24 - Saturday
Fairfax, Ca.

September 10 - Saturday
Santa Cruz, Ca.

September 1 - Thursday
Mill Valley,  Ca.

August 20 - Saturday
Berkeley, Ca.

July 30 - Saturday
Caspar, Ca.

July 2 - Saturday
Santa Cruz, Ca.

June 12 - Sunday
Peri's Bar - Benefit for Casa MaƱana
Fairfax, Ca.

June 11 - Saturday
Peri's Bar - Fairfax Festival Afterparty!
Fairfax, Ca.

June 7 - Tuesday
8:30-9:45PM
San Francisco, Ca.

May 28 - Saturday
Rock N Rose Party
San Rafael, Ca

May 27th - Friday
Fairfax, Ca.

May 19 - Thursday
Private Event
Healdsburg, Ca.

May 14 - Saturday
19 Broadway (Celebration for the life of our friend Jory Prum)
Fairfax, Ca.

May 6 - Friday
Caspar, Ca.

April 30 - Saturday
Novato, Ca.

January 30 - Saturday
Sebastopol, Ca.

December 31 - Thursday
Peri's Bar - New Years Eve
Fairfax, Ca.

December 22 - Tuesday
W/ El Radio Fantastique
San Francisco, Ca.

December 18 - Friday
Private event - Paul Hobbs Wines
Sebastopol, Ca.

December 9 - Wednesday
Private Event - Sweetwater Music Hall
Mill Valley, Ca.

November 12 - Thursday
Elbo Room with El Radio Fantastique
San Francisco, Ca.

October 31 - Saturday
Peri's Bar - Halloween!!!
Fairfax, Ca.

October 10 - Saturday
Lagunitas, Ca.

September 19 - Saturday
Sonoma, Ca.

August 22 - Saturday
Private Event
San Rafael, Ca.

August 16 - Sunday
Glen Ellen, Ca.

August 7, 8, & 9 - Friday, Saturday, & Sunday
San Francisco, Ca.

July 18 - Saturday
Private Event
San Anselmo, Ca.

July 17 - Friday
Rollin' On The River
Reno, Nevada

July 2 - Thursday
SF Jazz Presents Beso
Stanford Shopping Center 6-7:30PM 
Palo Alto, Ca.

June 28 - Sunday
San Rafael, Ca.

June 13 - Saturday
Fairfax, Ca.

May 24 - Sunday
Valley Ford, Ca.

May 22 - Friday
Private Event
Hopland, Ca.

May 16 - Saturday
Private Event
Bolinas, Ca.

April 25th - Saturday
Santa Barbara, Ca.

April 24 - Friday
Private Event
Carmel, Ca.

April 4th - Sunday
Sebastopol, Ca

March 15 - Sunday
Esprit De Django Festival
Berkeley, Ca.

February 6th
Santa Cruz, Ca.

December 31 - Wednesday
New Years Eve Party!!!
Fairfax, Ca.

December 12 - Friday
Hopmonk Novato
Novato, Ca.

December 6 - Saturday
Smiley's Schooner Saloon
Bolinas, Ca.

November 28 - Friday
Sweetwater Music Hall
Mill Valley, Ca

November 8 - Saturday
Hopmonk Sebastopol
Sebastopol, Ca.

October 31 - Friday - Halloween!
Fairfax, Ca.

October 18 - Saturday
Glen Ellen. Ca

SF Jazz Concert Series
Levi's Plaza, 12:PM-1:30PM
San Francisco, Ca.

Guernville, Ca

San Rafael, Ca.

August 24 - Sunday
Mill Valley Concert in the Plaza
Mill Valley, Ca.

August 15 - Friday
Sacramento, Ca

August 13 - Wednesday
Mill Valley, Ca.

August 8, 9, 10 - Friday, Sturday, & Sunday
San Francisco, Ca.

July 19 - Saturday
Aubergine After Dark
Sebastopol, Ca.

July 18 - Friday
The Uptown
Oakland, Ca.

July 11,12 & 13 - Friday & Sunday
Veneta, Or.

June 22 - Sunday
San Anselmo, Ca.

June 21 - Saturday
San Francisco, Ca

June 14 - Saturday
Fairfax, Ca.

June 14 Saturday
Fairfax, Ca.

May 24 - Saturday
Mt Shasta, Ca

May 15- Thursday
San Francisco, Ca

May 10 - Saturday
Sausalito, Ca

May 9- Friday
Davis, Ca

May 2 - Friday
Caspar, Ca.

April 26 - Saturday

Hopmonk

Sebastapol, Ca.

April 22 - Tuesday
Beso's Adam & Javier play as
"Dos Dedos Duo"
Marshall, Ca.

April 12 - Saturday
Peri's Bar
Fairfax, Ca.


March 22 - Saturday
Petaluma, Ca

March 21 - Friday
Beso's Adam & Javier play as
"Dos Dedos Duo"
Sonoma, Ca.

March 15 - Saturday
Bolinas, Ca.

March 14 - Friday
San Rafael, Ca.

March 13 - Thursday
Mill Valley, Ca.

Feb 22 - Saturday
Ashkenaz
Berkeley, Ca.

San Francisco, Ca.
March
Mar 8 - Saturday

Sausalito, Ca.