Upcomming Shows in 2014................


September 20 - Saturday
Guernville, Ca

September 26 - Friday
San Rafael, Ca.

October 8 - Wednesday
SF Jazz Concert Series
Levi's Plaza, 12:PM-1:30PM
San Francisco, Ca.

October 18 - Saturday
Glen Ellen. Ca

October 31 - Friday - Halloween!
Fairfax, Ca.


Past Shows..........


August 24 - Sunday
Mill Valley Concert in the Plaza
Mill Valley, Ca.

August 15 - Friday
Sacramento, Ca

August 13 - Wednesday
Mill Valley, Ca.

August 8, 9, 10 - Friday, Sturday, & Sunday
San Francisco, Ca.

July 19 - Saturday
Aubergine After Dark
Sebastopol, Ca.

July 18 - Friday
The Uptown
Oakland, Ca.

July 11,12 & 13 - Friday & Sunday
Veneta, Or.

June 22 - Sunday
San Anselmo, Ca.


June 21 - Saturday
San Francisco, Ca


June 14 - Saturday
Fairfax, Ca.

June 14 Saturday
Fairfax, Ca.

May 24 - Saturday
Mt Shasta, Ca

May 15- Thursday
San Francisco, Ca

May 10 - Saturday
Sausalito, Ca

May 9- Friday
Davis, Ca

May 2 - Friday
Caspar, Ca.

April 26 - Saturday

Hopmonk

Sebastapol, Ca.

April 22 - Tuesday
Beso's Adam & Javier play as
"Dos Dedos Duo"
Marshall, Ca.

April 12 - Saturday

Peri's Bar

Fairfax, Ca.

March 22 - Saturday
Petaluma, Ca

March 21 - Friday
Beso's Adam & Javier play as
"Dos Dedos Duo"
Sonoma, Ca.

March 15 - Saturday
Bolinas, Ca.

March 14 - Friday
San Rafael, Ca.

March 13 - Thursday

Ashkenaz

Berkeley, Ca.

Feb 22 - Saturday


San Francisco, Ca.
March
Mar 8 - Saturday

Seahorse

Sausalito, Ca.